MEMBERS ALLOCATED TO ESTATES LIST List for 2014/15

ESTATE	ALLOCATED MEMBER
Avondale Square (Southwark)	Virginia Rounding
Small Estates: Dron House/Spitalfields (Tower Hamlets); Isleden House (Islington); Windsor House (Hackney)	Elizabeth Rogula
Golden Lane (City)	Gareth Moore (Ward Member) Deputy John Barker (Ward Member) Vivienne Littlechild (Ward Member)
Holloway & York Way (Islington)	Deputy Catherine McGuinness Barbara Newman Michael Welbank
Middlesex Street (City)	Deputy Henry Jones (Ward Member)
South Bank Estates: Southwark Blocks (Southwark) William Blake (Lambeth)	Adam Richardson
Sheltered Schemes & Almshouses: Harman Close (Southwark); Mais House (Lewisham); City of London & Gresham Almshouses (Lambeth)	Deputy Billy Dove Mark Wheatley
Sydenham Hill: Lammas Green/Otto Close (Lewisham)	Deputy Billy Dove Mark Wheatley